Add Your Blog | | Signup
A Bluestocking's Place · 23h ago

Feature – A Small Town Bride by Hope Ramsay

A SMALL-TOWN BRIDE – On sale March 28, 2017 About the book – The second book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay’s Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town weddi...
A Bluestocking's Place · 23h ago

Cover reveal – Match Made by Amélie S. Duncan

Match Made by Amélie S. Duncan Love and Play #2 Publication Date: April 10, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Sports, Romance Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks All over Broad...
A Bluestocking's Place · 23h ago

Cover reveal – Without Words by Delancey Stewart

We are absolutely OBSESSED with the cover of WITHOUT WORDS by Delancey Stewart! Check it out below and find out more about this incredible book releasing from Entangled in May! About WITHOUT...
A Bluestocking's Place · 1d ago

Feature – Kiss, Marry, Kill by Sidney Halston

KISS, MARRY, KILL – On sale March 28, 2017 About the book – He’s been chasing a memory . . . It was just supposed to be a regular Thursday afternoon…and then he saw her. Sitting in seat L214...
A Bluestocking's Place · 1d ago

Feature – Holding Fire by April Hunt

HOLDING FIRE – On sale March 28, 2017 About the book – The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti. Alpha ...
A Bluestocking's Place · 1d ago

Cover reveal – Courting the Corporal by Heather McCorkle

COURTING THE CORPORAL  by Heather McCorkle Genre: Historical Romance  Pub Date: 6/27/2017 May the road rise up to meet you . . . The Civil War has ended, but for Corporal Patrick “Rick” Ferg...
A Bluestocking's Place · 2d ago

Feature – Grounds for Seduction by Shelli Stevens

Grounds for Seduction by Shelli Stevens Publication Date: March 27, 2017 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Select, Contemporary, Romance BUY: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2nlbH5J Paperback: http://amzn.to...
A Bluestocking's Place · 2d ago

Feature – Taming the Pack Boxed Set by Wendy Sparrow

About the Taming the Pack Boxed Set: Sometimes a wolf is all you need. What do you get when you mix Alphas and sheriffs and park rangers? Three sexy tales of wolf shifter romance from the ta...
A Bluestocking's Place · 2d ago

Cover reveal – Deal with the Dragon by Nicole Blanchard

Deal with the Dragon Immortals Ever After, #1 by Nicole Blanchard Publication Date: May 2017 Genres: Romantic Fantasy Cover Design: RBA Designs Preorder on iBooks First in a new series! My b...
A Bluestocking's Place · 2d ago

Cover reveal – Running Target by Kari Lemor

RUNNING TARGET by Kari Lemor Genre:Romantic Suspense Pub Date: 7/4/2017 An innocent in the crossfire . .. FBI agent Jack Holland broke every rule in the book falling for the girlfriend Angel...