Add Your Blog | | Signup
Always YA at Heart · 4d ago

Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti: Teaser Blitz with Excerpt and Giveaway

Title: LETHAL LIES        Author: Rebecca ZanettiSeries: Blood Brothers, #2On Sale: May 16...
Always YA at Heart · 1W ago

Review: Twist by Kylie Scott

Twist(Dive Bar #2)by Kylie ScottPublished:  4/11/17Publisher:  St. Martin's GriffinGoodreads  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and NobleWhen his younger brother loses interest in online dating, hot, bearded, bartender extraordinaire, Joe Collins, only intends to...
Always YA at Heart · 1W ago

The Playboy Bachelor by Rachel Van Dyken: Release Day Blitz with Excerpt and Giveaway

THE PLAYBOY BACHELORby Rachel Van DykenThe Bachelors of Arizona, #2April 11, 2017ForevereB...
Always YA at Heart · 2W ago

Cover Reveal: Chaser by Kylie Scott

New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Kylie Scott brings you the next Dive Bar Novel. We are excited to reveal the cover for CHASER releasing APRIL 2018!                       CHASERA Dive Bar NovelBy Kylie Scott Release Day: April 17, 201...
Always YA at Heart · 2W ago

The Dead Inside by Cyndy Etler (A True Story) from Sourcebooks Fire: Spotlight, Excerpt, Giveaway

The Dead Inside: a true storyAuthor: Cyndy EtlerSourcebooks FireOn-sale: April 4, 2017Young Adult, Hardcover$17.99Description:For readers of Girl Interrupted and Tweak, Cyndy Etler’s gripping memoir gives readers a glimpse into the harrowing reality ...
Always YA at Heart · 3W ago

Spotlight Tour: Pretty Fierce by Kieran Scott from Sourcebooks Fire with Guest Post, Excerpt, Giveaway

Always YA at Heart · 3W ago

Twist by Kyle Scott: Excerpt Reveal

 TWISTBy Kylie ScottA Dive Bar NovelFrom New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott com...
Always YA at Heart · 3W ago

Review: Take Me Harder by Jackie Ashenden

Take Me HarderTexas Bounty #3by Jackie AshendenPublished:  February 7, 2017Publisher:  LovesweptGoodreads  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and NobleAn ex-con with a bad-boy reputation falls for his childhood sweetheart—a good-girl cop chasing a ruthless killer—...
Always YA at Heart · 3W ago

Holding Fire by April Hunt: Release Day Blitz with Giveaway

Title: HOLDING FIREAuthor: April HuntSeries: Alpha Security, #2On Sale: March 28, 2017Publ...
Always YA at Heart · 1M ago

Three Wishes by Kristen Ashley: Paperback Release and New Cover Reveal

THREE WISHES is now available in paperback for the first time! This heartwarming and epic ...