Add Your Blog | | Signup
Antiques And Teacups · 3d ago

Giveaway! Jan Karon's Shepherds Abiding Book at Antiques And Teacups Blog

Hello! As promised...here is the information on my giveaway...just in time for ChristmasFor fans of Jan Karon's Mitford and Father Timorto get a chance to try a wonderful, heartwarming serie...
Antiques And Teacups · 3d ago

Tuesday Cuppa Tea, Abbey Tea Rooms Port Townsend, London Fog Tea Cake

Hello and welcome to Tuesday Cuppa Tea on a stormy week here in the Pacific Northwest.Despite the weather being typical November Pacific Northwest grey, damp and chilly, we headed the 30 mil...
Antiques And Teacups · 1W ago

Tuesday Cuppa Tea, My Version Beauty And The Beast, After Halloween Leftover Candy Cake

Hello and welcome to the first Tuesday Cuppa Tea for November...amazing!November began with wind and snow for us....but that's okay....normal, really....But as it was just Halloween, the fla...
Antiques And Teacups · 1W ago

5th Of November, Guy Fawkes Day, Bonfire Night, Yorkshire Parkin

Hi there blogging friends... My Tuesday Cuppa Tea linky will be up on Tuesday, November 7th, because this post is a little short on the teacup and the tea, but have a tea treat... a recipe f...
Antiques And Teacups · 2W ago

New Items at Antiques And Teacups, THANKFUL Sale

Hi there! Time to show you a few of the new items I've added to Antiques And Teacups recently....Johnson Brothers The Old Mill Salad Plate English Made 1960s Brown TransferwareToast Rack Dai...
Antiques And Teacups · 2W ago

Tuesday Cuppa Tea Fruit And Pinecones Tea, Peach Blueberry Coffee Cake

Hello and welcome to Tuesday Cuppa Tea...where we can share tea related treasures, treats and journeys!November has arrived...as you can see by the cooler temeratures making the leaves turn ...
Antiques And Teacups · 3W ago

Tuesday Cuppa Tea Autumn Shelley Wileman, Dungeness Crab & Seafood Festival

Hello and welcome to Tuesday Cuppa Tea...slightly delayed...We had many power outages this last week...only reliably back on yesterday, so could not do my tea. We had over 2 inches of rain.....
Antiques And Teacups · 3W ago

Fruit Of The Spirit Autumn Decor and Tuesday Cuppa Tea Delay

I just thought I'd post this today, because Tuesday Cuppa Tea will be delayed for a day. We have had lots of power outages these past few days because of the first major storm of the fall......
Antiques And Teacups · 1M ago

Tuesday Cuppa Tea With A French Flavor

Hello and welcome to Tuesday Cuppa Tea...this week with a French flavor!We have been overwhelmed by the further destruction of the Nappa/Sonoma/Santa Rosa area fire...an area we know well. H...
Antiques And Teacups · 1M ago

New Items added at Antiques And Teacups

Well I haven't posted new goodies for a few weeks with a break that was intentional, and an unplanned one with healthissues, so thought I start this weekly post again....have had several req...