Add Your Blog | | Signup
HelloJennyReviews · 2d ago

BIRTHDAY REVIEW: Defy the Stars by Claudia Gray - 5 Stars

Title: Defy the StarsGenre: Young Adult Sci-FiAuthor: Claudia GrayPublisher: Little BrownPublication: April 4th 2017Cover Rating: 100/5Goodreads | AmazonClaudia Gray is one of my top three f...
HelloJennyReviews · 6d ago

As I Read Review: Hunted by Meagan Spooner - 3 Stars

Title: HuntedGenre: Young Adult FantasyAuthor: Meagan SpoonerPublisher: HarperTeenPublication: March 14th 2017Cover Rating: 5/5Goodreads | AmazonApril 4th 20171:31pm - pg 48:So this book is ...
HelloJennyReviews · 1W ago

REVIEW: Before I Die by Jenny Downham - Valeria

Rate:5/5Goodreads Descriptions:Tessa has just months to live. Fighting back against hospital visits, endless tests, and drugs with excruciating side effects, Tessa compiles a list. It's her ...
HelloJennyReviews · 1W ago

Release Day Review: Missing by Kelley Armstrong - 5 stars

Title: MissingGenre: Young Adult Mystery/ThrillerAuthor: Kelley ArmstrongPublisher: CrownPublication: April 18th 2017Cover Rating: 3/5Goodreads | AmazonI honestly forgot how much I loved Kel...
HelloJennyReviews · 2W ago

REVIEW: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas - Valera

Rate:10/5Goodreads Description:Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter moves between two worlds: the poor neighborhood where she lives and the fancy suburban prep school she attends. The uneasy balanc...
HelloJennyReviews · 2W ago

REVIEW: The Gender Game by Bella Forrest - Valeria

Rate:4/5Goodreads Description:For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergentcomes a story like no other... A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates's world by gender.Women rule the E...
HelloJennyReviews · 3W ago

Author Spotlight: Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer - 5 STARS!

HelloJennyReviews · 3W ago

Release Day Review: The Last Thing You Said by Sara Biren

Title: The Last Thing You SaidGenre: Young Adult Contemporary/Tough IssuesAuthor: Sara BirenPublisher: Amulet BooksPublication: April 4th 2017Cover Rating: 5/5Goodreads | AmazonThis book was...
HelloJennyReviews · 3W ago

Tome Topple Round 3 TBR - April 7th-20th

I am participating in the third round of Tome Topple. It starts at midnight on April 7th and goes to 11:59pm on April 20th. Basically, you just have to read books with over 500 pages. There ...
HelloJennyReviews · 3W ago

PrePub Review: Other Breakable Things by Kelley York + Rowan Altwood - 5 STARS

Title: Other Breakable ThingsGenre: Young Adult Contemporary with IllnessAuthor: Kelley York + Rowan AltwoodPublisher: EntangledTeenPublication: April 4th 2017Cover Rating: 5/5Goodreads | Am...