Add Your Blog | | Signup
Books, Authors, Blogs · 15h ago

Sirens & Scales (Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance)

SIRENS & SCALESGenre: Urban Fantasy and Paranormal RomanceFrom the darkest skies to the deepest seas, dive into a breathtaking collision of mermaids, dragons, sirens, and more in SIRENS & SC...
Books, Authors, Blogs · 1d ago

Miracle on Aisle Two by Beth Carter

MIRACLE ON AISLE TWOby Beth CarterGenre: Sweet Contemporary Holiday Romance Fired two weeks before Christmas, distraught single mom Madison wonders how she’ll afford to pay for her young da...
Books, Authors, Blogs · 2d ago

Grays Promise (A King Security novel, book 2) by Anni Fife

GRAY'S PROMISEA King Security Novel, Book 2by Anni FifeGenre: Steamy Romantic SuspensePublisher: The Wild Rose Press Zoey Morgan seems to have it all as a successful surgeon in Boston. Howev...
Books, Authors, Blogs · 2d ago

Playing It Cool (A Men of Steele Novella) by Zoe Mullins

PLAYING IT COOLA Men of Steele Novellaby Zoë MullinsGenre: Erotic Contemporary RomancePublication: January 9, 2018When Spencer’s old college roommate offers him a job at Steele Construction,...
Books, Authors, Blogs · 2d ago

Blood Bound series book tour and giveaway

What Lies InsideBlood Bound Series #1by J.L. MeyersGenre: Paranormal RomanceA page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire.
Books, Authors, Blogs · 2d ago

Wild Whispers by Ryan Jo Summers

WILD WHISPERSby Ryan Jo SummersGenre: Romantic Mystical Mystery with horse racing element
Books, Authors, Blogs · 2d ago

The Holiday Package (A Jake Davis novella: part 1) by Leigh Lennon

THE HOLIDAY PACKAGEA Jake Davis Novella: Part 1by Leigh LennonGenre: Naughty Holiday Romance NovellaTen days.The Cayman Islands.A holiday trip to forget the woman I lost.Suddenly, I’m face t...
Books, Authors, Blogs · 6d ago

Romance Between the Pages Podcast featuring C.M. Stunich

Ever wondered about the personalities behind your favorite books? Victoria Danann's new podcast with Riley J. Ford has an incredible lineup of authors booked through the spring. No question ...
Books, Authors, Blogs · 1W ago

Red Stiletto Strategy by Hunter S. Jones

RED STILETTO STRATEGYby Hunter S. JonesGenre: Women's Historical Fiction (Espionage Short Story) Born to an alcoholic, single mother in Texas, Luckie Stratton learns from a young age to kee...
Books, Authors, Blogs · 1W ago

Entangled Summer by Michele Barrow-Belisle

Entangled Summerby Michele Barrow-BelisleGenre: NA Paranormal Romance