Add Your Blog | | Signup

Brooke Blogs Brooke Blogs | Life According to Brooke

English
http://brookeblogs.com/
Brooke Blogs · 8h ago

Murder on the Lake of Fire by Mikel J. Wilson

Murder on the Lake of Fire Mikel J. Wilson(Mourning Dove Mysteries, #1)Published by: Acorn PublishingPublication date: December 1st 2017Genres: LGBTQ+, Mystery, Romance At twenty-three and ...
Brooke Blogs · 8h ago

Honey-Baked Homicide by Gayle Leeson – Spotlight and Giveaway

Brooke Blogs · 1d ago

His Frontier Christmas Family by Regina Scott – Grande Finale and giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for His Frontier Christmas Family By Regina Scott We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stopsyou can see snippets, as ...
Brooke Blogs · 2d ago

Ice Kingdom by Tiana Warner – Blitz and Giveaway

Ice KingdomTiana Warner(Mermaids of Eriana Kwai, #3)Publication date: December 11th 2017Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult The final adventure in the Mermaids of Eriana Kwai trilogy … Meela and L...
Brooke Blogs · 2d ago

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah. In this twisting, ferocious no...
Brooke Blogs · 3d ago

12 Days of Fantasy for Christmas featuring Jennifer Silverwood

On Tour with Prism Book Tours 12 Days of Fantasy for Christmas Day 10: Scarred Beauty by Jennifer Silverwood Scarred Beauty Extended Edition (Wylder Tales #2) by Jennifer Silverwood New A...
Brooke Blogs · 4d ago

Mister Mottley and the Dying Fall by Ellen Seltz

My Thoughts Mister Mottley and the Dying Fall by Ellen Seltz is the second book in the Mottley and Baker Mysteries series. This series is set in the Golden Age and injects a fair dose of hu...
Brooke Blogs · 4d ago

The Happiness Pact by Liz Flaherty – Grand Finale plus giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for The Happiness Pact By Liz Flaherty We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as th...
Brooke Blogs · 5d ago

Crowned by Christina Bauer – Five Things You Don’t Know About Elea (and Giveaway!)

Crowned Christina Bauer(Beholder, #4)Published by: Monster House BooksPublication date: November 28th 2017Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult Beauty. Romance. Power. It’s all in the eye of the ...
Brooke Blogs · 6d ago

Secret Santa Baby by Robin Covington – Review

Secret Santa Baby by Robin Covington is FREE! Grab your copy today! My Thoughts This holiday story from Robin Covington is sexy, short and sweet. Perfect for curling up in front of the Chri...