Add Your Blog | | Signup
Chick Lit book review blog · 5d ago

Island of Secrets by Patricia Wilson

The story started at dawn on the fourteenth of September, 1943 . . .'All her life, London-born Angelika has been intrigued by her mother's secret past. Now planning her wedding, she feels sh...
Chick Lit book review blog · 1W ago

The Last Piece of my Heart by Paige Toon

Meet Bridget, a successful travel journalist with ambitions to turn her quirky relationship blog into a novel. But, after numerous rejections from publishers, she accepts an alternative prop...
Chick Lit book review blog · 1W ago

Final Giveaway!

The Final Giveaway!A copy of The Hourglass A Weekly Organiser A beauty and the beast mug perfect for any bookworm!a Rafflecopter giveaway
Chick Lit book review blog · 1W ago

Giveaway number 4

This is the second to last giveaway and up for grabs this time is a Hardback Copy of The Night Visitor by Lucy Atkins and a Bookish notebook.a Rafflecopter giveaway
Chick Lit book review blog · 2W ago

Giveway number 3

Here is Giveaway number 3, I couldn't resist doing a Lesley Pearse giveaway as in my opinion Dead to Me is Lesley Pearse at her best.This is also a worldwide giveaway but please read the T&C...
Chick Lit book review blog · 2W ago

Giveaway number 2

Let's carry on with the celebrations with Giveaway number 2!Again this is open worldwide but please read the T&Cs Up for grabs is a copy of  Lyrebird for fans of Cecelia Ahern, I have yet to read this one but have seen many good reviews on this book ...
Chick Lit book review blog · 2W ago

The Light we Lost by Jill Santopolo

11th September 2001. Lucy and Gabe meet in New York on a day that will change their lives – and the world – forever. As the city burns behind them, they kiss for the very first time.Over the next thirteen years they are torn apart, then brought back ...
Chick Lit book review blog · 2W ago

6 Today!

Today I want to say a big THANK YOU to you all for your continued support.My Blog is celebrating reaching its 6th year which is something I am so thrilled about and so proud of.This last year has seen a big change in my personal circumstances and thi...
Chick Lit book review blog · 1M ago

The Second Chance Tea Shop by Fay Keenan

Following the tragic death of her beloved husband, Anna Hemingway decides it's time for a fresh start. So Anna and her three-year-old daughter Ellie move to a picture-perfect cottage in the ...
Chick Lit book review blog · 1M ago

Then. Now. Always by Isabelle Broom

Twenty-eight year old Hannah is ready for an adventure. She and her colleagues are in Spain for a month to film a documentary, and it's a dream come true. Not least because Hannah will get t...