Add Your Blog | | Signup
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 3d ago

Release Blitz: VEGAS HEAT SERIES by Erika Wilde

Vegas Heat, a series of sexy STANDALONES from Erika Wilde is now live!!! Game of Chance A former Marine and Las Vegas vice cop, Nathan Fox has seen it all and then some. Heading up security ...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 3d ago

Excerpt: Too Close To Call by Tessa Bailey

    From New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey comes TOO CLOSE TO CALL, a novella in her Romancing the Clarksons Series published by 1001 Dark Nights! Grab your copy today!     Abou...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 3d ago

ARC Review: Too Close To Call by Tessa Bailey

    Too Close To Call Tessa Bailey  Romancing the Clarksons Series, Book 3.5 Kindle Edition Published June 13th 2017 Evil Eye Concepts     All-American wide receiver Kyler Tate’s life is abo...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 1W ago

ARC Review: Inked Expressions by Carrie Ann Ryan

Inked Expressions Carrie Ann Ryan Montgomery Ink Series, Book 7 ebook Published June 6th 2017       The Montgomery Ink Series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan continues with the b...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 1W ago

ARC Review: More Than Need You by Shayla Black

  More Than Need You Shayla Black More Than Words Series, Book 3       I’m Griffin Reed—cutthroat entrepreneur and competitive bastard. Trust is a four-letter word and everyone is disposable...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 1W ago

Release Blitz: More Than Need You by Shayla Black

Release Date: June 13, 2017 Designer: Rachel Connolly Photographer: Sara Eirew Add To GoodReads Here I’m Griffin Reed—cutthroat entrepreneur and competitive bastard. Trust is a four-letter w...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 1W ago

Excerpt: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen H...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 1W ago

Cover Reveal: Destiny Disgraced by Carrie Ann Ryan

We are so thrilled to share the cover of the next book in Carrie Ann Ryan’s Talon Pack series, DESTINY DISGRACED! DESTINY DISGRACED releases September 12th – see the cover below and preorder...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 2W ago

ARC Review: Middleman by Jayne Rylon 

Middleman Jayne Rylon Kindle Edition, 360 pages Published June 1st 2017 by Happy Endings Publishing A standalone novel from NYT and USA Today bestselling author Jayne Rylon. I don’t kneel fo...
Coffee, Books, Life Blog · 2W ago

Review: Bare Yourself by Alex Grayson

BARE YOURSELF by Alex Grayson Genre: Contemporary Romance Review Blitz: June 2, 2017 BLURB My name is Tegan Zander, and I like to… bare myself. Yes, you read that right. It’s not just me I w...