Add Your Blog | | Signup
Let Them Read Books · 1w ago

Blog Tour Review + Giveaway: Daughter of a Thousand Years by Amalia Carosella

From the Back Cover:Greenland, AD 1000More than her fiery hair marks Freydís as the daughter of Erik the Red; her hot temper and fierce pride are as formidable as her Viking father’s. And so, too, is her devotion to the great god Thor, which puts her...
Let Them Read Books · 2W ago

Blog Tour Review: The Fire by Night by Teresa Messineo

From the Back Cover:A powerful and evocative debut novel about two American military nurses during World War II that illuminates the unsung heroism of women who risked their lives in the fight—a riveting saga of friendship, valor, sacrifice, and surv...
Let Them Read Books · 3W ago

Blog Tour Excerpt: Lord of the Privateers by Stephanie Laurens

Lord of the Privateersby Stephanie LaurensSeries: Adventurers QuartetMass Market Paperback: 512 pagesPublisher: MIRA (December 27, 2016)The eldest of the Frobisher brothers and widely known as the lord of the privateers, Royd Frobisher expects to exe...
Let Them Read Books · 4W ago

Blog Tour Review + Giveaway: The Worthington Wife by Sharon Page

From the Back Cover:Sharon Page sparkles in this poignant and irresistibly entertaining follow-up to her breakout novel, An American Duchess.Lady Julia Hazelton is the most dazzling among 1920s England’s bright young things. But rather than choosing ...
Let Them Read Books · 1M ago

Jenny Q's Best Books of 2016

Happy New Year, my reading friends!It's time for my annual list of the best books I read last year.2016 could probably be called The Year of Books That Disappointed Me. This was one of my worst reading years, not only because I had far less time to r...
Let Them Read Books · 1M ago

Blog Tour Guest Post + Giveaway: A Minor Deception by Nupur Tustin

Please join me in welcoming Nupur Tustin to Let Them Read Books! Nupur is touring the blogosphere with her debut historical novel, A Minor Deception, first book in the Joseph Haydn Mystery series, and I'm thrilled to have her here today with a guest ...
Let Them Read Books · 1M ago

Blog Tour Spotlight + Giveaway: Illusions of Magic by J.B. Rivard

Illusions of Magic: Love and Intrigue in 1933 Chicagoby J.B. RivardPublication Date: April 17, 2016eBook; 233 PagesASIN: B01EGSC8N8Genre: Historical Fiction/MysteryThe withering of vaudeville was bad enough in 1933. Because of the Great Depression, b...
Let Them Read Books · 1M ago

Happy Holidays!

Let Them Read Books will be on hiatus for the holiday season, but I'll be back mid-January with more features and reviews!From my family to yours, have a wonderful Christmas, Hanukkah, and K...
Let Them Read Books · 2M ago

Review: The Rebel of Clan Kincaid by Lily Blackwood

From the Back Cover:LOVE IS A BATTLEFIELDSince childhood, Magnus has been led to believe he is the Laird Alwyn’s bastard, and raised to hate the Clan Kincaid. But when he learns he is without a doubt the son of the murdered Laird Kincaid, his life as...
Let Them Read Books · 2M ago

Review: Secrets in the Mist by Anna Lee Huber

From the Back Cover:In this spellbinding novel of romantic suspense, written in the tradition of Mary Stewart and Victoria Holt, the bestselling author of As Death Draws Near plunges readers into a world of secrets and deception hidden amongst the mi...