Add Your Blog | | Signup
Maureen's Musings · 2d ago

Write Now Literary Presents: Until Ray by Cheryl Robinson & Giveaway

Write Now Literary is pleased to announce Until Ray Virtual Book Tour, with author Cheryl ...
Maureen's Musings · 4d ago

The Underground River by Martha Conway

Set aboard a nineteenth century riverboat theater, this is the moving, page-turning story of a charmingly frank and naive seamstress who is blackmailed into saving runaways on the Underground Railroad, jeopardizing her freedom, her livelihood, an...
Maureen's Musings · 4d ago

I Am A Reader, Not A Writer Presents: The Ghost Of You An Me by Kelly Oram & $50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

 The Ghost of You and Me by Kelly OramHow do you tell someone who hates you and blames you for the death of his best friend that you miss him? From the bestselling teen and young adult author of Cinder & Ella comes a new heart-wrenching romance sure...
Maureen's Musings · 5d ago

Israel - God's Heart by Ron Gafni, Kathleen Barrett

Israel—God’s Heart: Landscapes and Legacy of Israel (Skypics Israel, November 2016) Soar across the skies of beautiful Israel and visit contemporary and historic sites beckoning visitors t...
Maureen's Musings · 1W ago

Freedom's Price (Keys of Promise #3) by Christine Johnson

When Englishwoman Catherine Haynes loses both her parents and her home in 1856, she decides to cross the Atlantic to find her American mother's family in Louisiana. She enlists the help of Tom Worthington, a dashing Key West man who makes his livi...
Maureen's Musings · 1W ago

The Divide (The Alliance #2) by Jolina Petersheim

In this gripping conclusion to The Alliance, nearly six months have passed since Leora Ebersole's Old Order Mennonite community fled to the mountains for refuge after an attack destroyed the power grid and altered life as they knew it. Since then,...
Maureen's Musings · 1W ago

Splash Into Summer Giveaway Hop ~ $10 Amazon Gift Card

Time again for my annual Slash Into Summer Giveaway Hop. The perfect time of the year to kick back and enjoy that read you have been waiting for. All you have to do is fill out the Rafflecop...
Maureen's Musings · 1W ago

Great Escapes Virtual Book Tours Presents: No Turning Back by Tracy Buchanan

NO TURNING BACK by Tracy BuchananNo Turning Back: A Novel Women Sleuths/Suspense Thriller ...
Maureen's Musings · 1W ago

The Lost Letter by Jillian Cantor

A heart-breaking, heart-warming historical novel of love and survival inspired by real resistance workers during World War II Austria, and the mysterious love letter that connects generations of Jewish families. For readers of The Nightingale, Lil...
Maureen's Musings · 1W ago

The Switch by Joseph Finder

Michael Tanner is heading home from a business trip when he accidentally picks up the wrong laptop from security. What he doesn't know is that the owner is US senator Susan Robbins, and her laptop contains top secret files that should never have ...