Add Your Blog | | Signup
Orlando Visitor · 1M ago

Ariel at the Little Mermaid Attraction, Walt Disney World.

A must see for Little Mermaid fans is  'Under the Sea-Journey of the Little Mermaid' attraction at the Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World, Florida. It is situated in Fantasyland, a slow ride f...
Orlando Visitor · 1M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-8th January 2018

Monday 8th January to Sunday 14th January 2018.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Mostly Cloudy⛅️. Highs in the low 70'sF(Lows in the high 50's)Tuesday-Partly Cloudy⛅️, Scattered Thunder...
Orlando Visitor · 1M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-1st January 2018.

Monday 1st January to Sunday January 7th 2018.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Rain is Expected☔️. Highs in the low 60'sF(Lows in the low 40's)Tuesday-Partly Cloudy⛅️. Highs in the mid...
Orlando Visitor · 2M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-18th December2017.

Monday 18th December to Sunday 24th December 2017.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Fog is expected, then Mostly Sunny☀️. Highs in the low 80'sF(Lows in the low 60's)Tuesday-Partly Clou...
Orlando Visitor · 2M ago

Star Wars, a Popular Attraction at Walt Disney World.

As the new Star Wars Movie, called 'The Last Jedi' is  out in cinemas this week (December 2017) I'm posting photos we took at the fantastic Disney's Hollywood Studios a couple of years ago, ...
Orlando Visitor · 2M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-11th December2017.

Monday 11th December to Sunday 17th December 2017.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Sunny☀️. Highs in the low 60'sF(Lows in the low 40's)Tuesday-Partly Cloudy⛅️. Highs in the low 70's(L...
Orlando Visitor · 2M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-4th December2017.

Monday 4th December to Sunday 10th December 2017.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Partly Cloudy⛅️. Highs in the high 70'sF(Lows in the low 60's)Tuesday-Mostly Sunny☀️. Highs in the low...
Orlando Visitor · 2M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-27th November2017.

Monday 27th November to Sunday 3rd December 2017.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Mostly Sunny☀️. Highs in the high 70'sF(Lows in the low 60's)Tuesday-Partly Cloudy⛅️, Isolated Thunder...
Orlando Visitor · 3M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-6th November2017.

Monday 6th November to Sunday 12th November 2017.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Partly Cloudy⛅️. Morning Fog is Expected. Highs in the low 80'sF(Lows in the mid 60's)Tuesday-Partly C...
Orlando Visitor · 3M ago

Orlando Area Weather Information for the Next Few Days-30th October2017.

Monday 30th October to Sunday 5th November 2017.All predictions are approximate.Monday-Sunny☀️. Highs in the high 60F(Lows in the high 40's)Tuesday-Mostly Sunny☀️.Highs in the mid 70's(Lows ...