Add Your Blog | | Signup
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 2M ago

The Dazzling Heights (The Thousandth Floor #2) by Katharine McGee

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): New York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that touches the sky. But amidst high-tech luxu...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 2M ago

You Don't Know Me but I Know You by Rebecca Barrow

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): There’s a box in the back of Audrey’s closet that she rarely thinks about.Inside is a letter, seventeen years old, from a mother she’s n...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 2M ago

Dress Codes for Small Towns by Courtney C. Stevens

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): “A poetic love letter to the complexities of teenage identity, and the frustrations of growing up in a place where everything fits in a...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3M ago

The Art of Feeling by Laura Tims

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): Perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven’s New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places, this contemporary YA novel explores the friendship ...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3M ago

Our Broken Pieces by Sarah White

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): From Wattpad phenom Sarah White comes a steamy teen romance about one girl’s quest to find herself after a traumatic breakup.The only th...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3M ago

Blight by Alexandra Duncan

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): Seventeen-year-old Tempest Torres has lived on the AgraStar farm north of Atlanta since she was found outside the gates at the age of f...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3M ago

These Things I've Done by Rebecca Phillips

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): A contemporary YA perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Jessi Kirby, THESE THINGS I’VE DONE is the story of a seventeen-year-old gir...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3M ago

The Secret History of Us by Jessi Kirby

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): Gorgeously written and emotionally charged, The Secret History of Us explores the difficult journey of a teenage girl who must piece her ...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3M ago

The Gallery of Unfinished Girls by Lauren Karcz

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): Mercedes Moreno is an artist. At least, she thinks she could be, even though she hasn't been able to paint anything worthwhile since he...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3M ago

16 Ways to Break A Heart by Lauren Strasnick

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): Unfolding through letters, texts, and chats, Lauren Strasnick’s smart, sexy, page-turning new novel is the ultimate he said/she said br...