Add Your Blog | | Signup
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 3d ago

Wishbones by Virginia Macgregor

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): Feather Tucker has two wishes:1)To get her mum healthy again2) To win the Junior UK swimming championshipsWhen Feather comes home on New...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 4d ago

The Gauntlet (The Cage #3) by Megan Shepherd

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the final novel in the gripping and romantic Cage series, about teens abducted from Earth by a...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 1w ago

The Scattering (The Outliers #2) by Kimberly McCreight

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins UK, Children's and NetGalley. Blurb (from Goodreads):The nail-bitingly tense sequel to THE OUTLIERS by New York Times bestselling author Kimberly McCreight.“Wylie, trust your i...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 1W ago

Contagion (Dark Matter #1) by Teri Terry

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to Hachette Children's Group and NetGalley. Blurb (from Goodreads): Don't miss this startling first book in a breathtaking new trilogy from Teri Terry, queen of the teen psychological thrille...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 1W ago

Grit by Gillian French

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): His presence beside me is like heat, like weight, something I’ve carried around on my back too long.Raw and moving, this contemporary re...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 1W ago

The Crown's Fate (The Crown's Game #2) by Evelyn Skye

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads):The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. Magic is growing, shadow...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 1W ago

Lady of Sherwood by Molly Bilinski #Giveaway

Lady of Sherwood Molly Bilinski(Outlaws of Sherwood #1)Published by: Clean Teen Publishing...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 1W ago

The Lucky One by Sylvie Stewart #Giveaway

The Lucky OneSylvie Stewart(Carolina Connections, #3)Publication date: May 11th 2017Ge...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 2W ago

Deacon Locke Went to Prom by Brian Katcher

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss. Blurb (from Goodreads): Promposals are taking over Deacon Locke’s high school and there is no place left to hide. But even with graduation looming, shy and unu...
Sarah Elizabeth's Bookshelf · 2W ago

Feel Me Fall by James Morris

I received an advance copy of this book for free. Thanks to James Morris and NetGalley. Blurb (from Goodreads): Secrets and survival in the AmazonEmily Duran is the sole survivor of a plane crash that left her and her teenage friends stranded and al...