Add Your Blog | | Signup
Stampede CrossFit · 17h ago

Saturday 2.24.2018

Welcome to Barbell Club 900am. Clean & Push Press 5@50% 4@60% 3@70% 2@80% spend 5min to find 1RM Thruster-off rig 5@50% 4@60% 3@70% 2@80%
Stampede CrossFit · 1d ago

Friday 2.23.2018

CrossFit Open has begun. We will be completing 18.1 today in all classes. Our official Open class is 600pm! Please join us and cheer on our squad! 18.1 10:00 Yoga
Stampede CrossFit · 2d ago

Thursday 02.22.2018

LBNC measurement and weight in is today from 400pm -630pm. Nutrition Class at 630pm. Open gym in the afternoon from 330-630pm only. NFT 3 Rounds MR seated DB press 35/25 MR TTB MR Push up 18...
Stampede CrossFit · 3d ago

Wednesday 02.21.2018

Don’t miss our on our next Bootcamp class! We will open up a couple time slots that just might work for you! Contact us! info@stampedecrossfit.com or 678-7930 4 Rounds 50 DU 12 Pull up 24 KB...
Stampede CrossFit · 4d ago

Tuesday 02.20.2018

LBNC workout #2 is today. Please sign up for a weigh in and measurement time with your coach for Thursday afternoon. Snatch Pull 10@65% 10@75% 8@90% 5×5 at 105%+ LBNC #2 3 Rounds 10 DB Snatc...
Stampede CrossFit · 5d ago

Monday 2.19.2018

LBNC is here! Today is your first workout. All classes will be partaking in the workout. OH Squat 10@40% 10@50% 8@65% 5×5 at 75% LBNC #1 3 Rounds 10 CTB 20 Clean and Jerk 135/95 75%  
Stampede CrossFit · 6d ago

Sunday 2.18.2018

Enjoy your rest day.
Stampede CrossFit · 1w ago

Saturday 02.17.2018

Join us for CrossFit at 900am Badger 30 Squat Cleans 95/65 50% 30 Pull up 800m run
Stampede CrossFit · 1W ago

Friday 02.16.2018

The Open is just 1 week away! Keep training! McGhee 30:00 AMRAP 5 Deadlift 275/195 75% 13 Push up 9 Box Jump 24/20
Stampede CrossFit · 1W ago

Thursday 2.15.2018

We offer remote programming for you! Contact us if you are interested in getting more specialized training. 209.678.7930 3 Position Snatch HH, MH, LH 3@50% 3@60% 2@70% 2@80%* 1@85%* may set ...