Add Your Blog | | Signup

The Broke Book Bank One Broke Book Lover Living Off Giveaways And Freebies

English - Books
http://thebrokebookbank.blogspot.com/
The Broke Book Bank · 1W ago

Sticker Girl Rules the School by Janet Tashjian

Today, I’m featuring the adorable, fun-filled and heartwarming Sticker Girl Rules the School by Janet Tashjian. Scroll on down to find out more about the book, my review, and enter for a cha...
The Broke Book Bank · 2W ago

Spotlight On…Emily Knight I am by A. Bello

    Emily Knight I am A. Bello Genre: Tweens, YA, Fantasy Fiction Publisher: Hashtag Press Release Date: June 1, 2017 Book Description:                                                       ...
The Broke Book Bank · 3W ago

Book Blast for Black Romance: When I Fell For You by Candace Shaw

Check out When I Fell For You by Candace Shaw, a contemporary romance that sounds perfect for fans of The Wedding Planner featuring black leads. There’s an excerpt to whet your appetite and ...
The Broke Book Bank · 3W ago

Reviewing Starfish by Akemi Dawn Bowman

Starfish by Akemi Dawn Bowman is a YA contemporary drama following half-Japanese Kiko struggling with surviving her dysfunctional family and getting into art school. It hits stores this Tues...
The Broke Book Bank · 1M ago

Spotlight On…Knight of Sherwood by N.B. Dixon

  About Knight of Sherwood Title: Knight of Sherwood Series: Outlaw’s Legacy, Book 2 Author: N.B. Dixon Publisher: Beaten Track Publishing Cover Artist: Natasha Snow Release Date: September ...
The Broke Book Bank · 1M ago

Book Blast Review for The Victoria In My Head by Janelle Milanes

About The Author: Janelle Milanes is originally from Miami, FL and received her BA in English Literature from Davidson College. A lifelong YA addict, she moved to New York for her first job ...
The Broke Book Bank · 1M ago

Audio Review + Giveaway for The Supernatural Pet Sitter

About the Author: Diane Moat Diane Moat lives in Tennessee and works as a nurse and legal professional. When not at work, she fosters Chihuahuas. Her six rescues inspired her to write The Su...
The Broke Book Bank · 1M ago

Review of Las Vegas Tales: Erotic Interracial Short Stories by a BW

Buy Las Vegas Tales from: Changeling Press Amazon Barnes & Noble Excerpt from The Guardian (Las Vegas Tales 1) by Amber Malloy All rights reserved.Copyright ©2017 Amber Malloy     About the ...
The Broke Book Bank · 1M ago

Spotlight On: Until Ray by Cheryl Robinson

About the Book Title: Until Ray Author: Cheryl Robinson Genre: Women’s Fiction Goodreads Two people in the same city but worlds apart. Until Ray is an unconventional love story of how two yo...
The Broke Book Bank · 2M ago

Reviewing The Hearts We Sold & Giveaway

About Emily: Emily Lloyd-Jones grew up on a vineyard in rural Oregon, where she played in evergreen forests and learned to fear sheep. After graduating from Western Oregon University with an...