Add Your Blog | | Signup
Uncorked Thoughts · 8M ago

BLOG TOUR: Masquerade - Laura Lam

IT'S FINALLY HERE! If you've been following my blog from the start, then you know I've been a huge fan of Laura Lam's Micah Grey series and how sad I was when Strange Chemistry went under. S...
Uncorked Thoughts · 8M ago

We're Going Through Changes...

Hello hello hello everyone. You may (or may not) have noticed that this blog has been looking a little bare these last two years, and in all honesty, it's in part to do with me, and in part ...
Uncorked Thoughts · 9M ago

BLOG TOUR: The Watcher - Ross Armstrong

Today on the blog, Ross Armstrong author of the psychological thriller The Watcher stops by to talk about 'viewers' and how Alfred Hitchcock influenced his work.For Your Viewing PleasureWhen I first stood considering the amount of life you can see wh...
Uncorked Thoughts · 10M ago

BLOG TOUR: Gilded Cage - Vic James

Today I have the wonderful Vic James on the blog talking about the location inspiration behind Gilded Cage, her debut novel and Wattpad sensation! Gilded Cage by Vic James is the first installment of the Dark Gifts Trilogy. It is published in paperba...
Uncorked Thoughts · 1Y ago

REVIEW: The Black Key - Amy Ewing

Title: The Black KeyAuthor: Amy EwingSeries: The Lone City #3Publisher: Walker BooksSource: Review CopyPublication Date: 6th October, 2016Series Reviews: The Jewel, The White RoseThe third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City tril...
Uncorked Thoughts · 1Y ago

REVIEW: The White Rose - Amy Ewing

Title: The White RoseAuthor: Amy EwingSeries: The Lone City #2Publisher: Walker BooksSource: Review CopyPublication Date: 1st October, 2015Series Reviews: The Jewel Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Matched, this is the second book in the Lone...
Uncorked Thoughts · 1Y ago

Discussion Post: Homeless

For those of you who have known me for a few years, you will know that I've been living in...
Uncorked Thoughts · 1Y ago

BLOG TOUR: Frost Like Night - Sara Raasch

Hi all! Today I'm taking part in the blog tour for Frost Like Night by Sara Raasch. Frost Like Night is the final book in the Snow Like Ashes trilogy and I'm so sad that it's ending! This has been one of my favourite series of the last few years and ...
Uncorked Thoughts · 1Y ago

REVIEW: Lie With Me - Sabine Durrant

Title: Lie With MeAuthor: Sabine DurrantSeries: NonePublisher: Mulholland BooksSource: Review CopyPublication Date: 28th July, 2016It starts with a lie. The kind we've all told - to a former acquaintance we can't quite place but still, for some reaso...
Uncorked Thoughts · 1Y ago

Top 5 Books: January-June 2016

Hi all! It’s been a little while since I’ve posted properly on here. It’s been difficult to keep it up with my job and also, my laptop conked out so it’s been a case of grabbing some time when I can to get material ready.I thought I would do a quick ...